

## GES ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2022-2023

Sr. No	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson	Ms. Uma Mukerji
2	Vice Chairperson	Ms. Dularee Saraiya.
3	Secretary	Ms. Bosky Kathuria
4	Joint Secretaries	Ms. Deepa Manjrekar
		Ms. Kavita Bhavsar

## **LIST OF PTA MEMBERS 2022-2023**

Std	Name of the PTA Representative	Name of Teacher Representative
I	Ms. Pooja Patel	Ms. Meena Palli
II	Ms. Dimple Bagadia	Ms. Manali Maniar
III	Ms. Karishma Shah	Ms. Rupa Kanakiya
IV	Ms. Sejal Shah	Ms. Gracy.S.
V	Ms. Ruby Kishor	Ms. Nayana Panchal
VI	Ms. Shivani Vaidya	Ms. Mamta Modi
VII	Ms. Kavita Bhavsar	Ms. Sejal Desai
VIII	Ms. Dularee Saraiya.	Ms. Amruta Somanatti
IX	Ms. Deepa Manjrekar	Ms. Krishnapriya D.
X	Ms. Shilpa Shah	Ms. Neelima Rajput